ramstill.blogg.se

Star wars battlefront 2 trial stuck on preparing
Star wars battlefront 2 trial stuck on preparing








star wars battlefront 2 trial stuck on preparing

It was more mindblowing and crazy to me than even the “I am your father” twist because it felt like I experienced that moment. I got to then decide if I continue on the light side path I set out before me or embrace who I knew of Revan from what people had said about him. I was playing a light side character, but it blew my mind as a kid to discover the Jedi manipulated me into a tool for their purposes. The flashbacks to the foreshadowing of it completely blindsided me too. pity the game never got a sequel.įor me it was definitely the moment in KOTOR where it’s revealed that the player character is Revan. The ending, leaving Sev missing feels horrible. Republic Commando has pretty damn cool moments, the squad personalities are awesome. Pity the family story gets kind of ditched toward the end, apparently it was meant to be finished in an expansion but the game didn't sell well enough and that didn't get made :/ I really like X-wing Alliance's story about feuding families, the moment when Azzameens (player family) get betrayed and their home gets swarmed by the Empire. Funny, especially since it is only a matter of time when either side will fail a push and get rocket in the face.īut those are gameplay moments. In Jedi Outcast and Academy, one can fire a rocket at an enemy Force user and then proceed to play tennis with Force pushes. Though the Force was overpowered in the game, it did make telekinesis fun. I grab a stormtrooper with the Force, and his friend grabs him and tries to keep him from floating away but getting lifted as well. The best thing in it were these small AI and physics interactions. The Force Unleashed has many flaws but it was pretty fun game.










Star wars battlefront 2 trial stuck on preparing